Jeff+Pete

Jeff+Pete are a half-Philadelphian half-Australian writing and directing duo composed of Jeff Gonick and Peter Novosel. After spending years being confused as twin brothers and writing countless commercials together they teamed up as directors who are drawn to offbeat stories, can find a laugh in any situation and enjoy creating characters that are as idiosyncratic as they are relatable.

Armed with priceless comedic sensibilities, a meticulous eye for detail and an incredible sense of humility, the duo have directed commercials that you might have seen Instagram and have worked with celebrities all of whom they’ve remained best friends with.

Before becoming as successful at directing as they are at talking themselves up in the third person, Jeff wrote for magazines like Paste and bombed at comedy open mics, and Pete played in an Australian punk band that managed to break up before the age of social media.

They’re also currently developing a number of long-form projects with Caviar.tv

Drop them a line at sayhelloto@jeffandpete.com

USA / Caviar
East Coast: Uncle Lefty
Daniel "Dickey" Abedon: dickey@unclelefty.com
Dalya Tugendhaft: dalya@unclelefty.com
Mike Orsini: mike@unclelefty.com
+1 212 375 0770

West Coast: Shortlist Mgmt
Charlie McBrearty: charlie@shortlistmgmt.com
Vanessa McLean: vanessa@shortlistmgmt.com
+1 310 659 1540

Midwest: Baer Brown Reps
Chris Brown : chris@baerbrownreps.com
+1 773 474 1269
CANADA / Spy Films
Carlo Trulli: carlo@spyfilms.com
Marni Luftspring: marni@spyfilms.com
+1 416 979 7797

AUSTRALIA / 
Riot Content
Dave Christison: dave@riotcontent.com
+61 421 500 478