Jeff+Pete
Thankfully the Getty photographer was in the right place at the right time for this perfect family portrait.

Jeff Gonick and Peter Novosel are a directing team who are talking about themselves in the third person and using their full names because somebody told them it would help their Google search results.

Before directing, they worked in advertising as a creative team. Which is where they got the idea that they could direct the kind of funny stuff they’d been writing for years.

They hope that what makes them laugh makes you laugh.

Drop them a line at sayhelloto@jeffandpete.com

USA / Caviar
East Coast: Uncle Lefty
Daniel "Dickey" Abedon: dickey@unclelefty.com
Dalya Tugendhaft: dalya@unclelefty.com
Mike Orsini: mike@unclelefty.com
+1 212 375 0770

West Coast: Shortlist Mgmt
Charlie McBrearty: charlie@shortlistmgmt.com
Vanessa McLean: vanessa@shortlistmgmt.com
+1 310 659 1540

Midwest: Baer Brown Reps
Chris Brown : chris@baerbrownreps.com
+1 773 474 1269
CANADA / Spy Films
Carlo Trulli: carlo@spyfilms.com
Marni Luftspring: marni@spyfilms.com
+1 416 979 7797

AUSTRALIA / 
Riot Content
Dave Christison: dave@riotcontent.com
+61 421 500 478